Our Staff

 

Meet Our Staff

Leilani Fratis

CEO
(916) 872-6161
leilanif@placerspca.org

Renee Harris

Chief Operating Officer
(916) 872-6166
reneeh@placerspca.org

Tami Schmitz

Director of Programs & Volunteers
(916) 872-6174
tamis@placerspca.org

Connie Franklin

Director of Development & Marketing
(916) 872-6162
connief@placerspca.org

Kate McGinley

Senior Shelter Operations Manager
(916) 782-7722, ext. 6167
katem@placerspca.org

Debbie Lewis

Executive Assistant
(916) 872-6160
debbiel@placerspca.org

Franchesca Awwad

Development Coordinator
(916) 872-6163
franchescaa@placerspca.org

Courtney Moore

Communications & Marketing Associate
(916) 872-6165
courtneym@placerspca.org

Jenny Olmstead

Humane Educator/SNAP Coordinator
(916) 872-6175
jennyo@placerspca.org