Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors

Executive Board


Paul Klein, P.E., President
Kimley-Horn and Associates

Denise Fiddyment, Past President

Sheila Cardno, President Elect
Wealth Advisor, Spectrum Wealth Management

Jeff Moore, Treasurer

Dawn Clayton, Secretary
Thunder Valley Casino & Resort

Al Johnson, Appointee, Director at Large
Al Johnson Consulting, LLC



Bill Radakovitz

Colleen Watters
Colleen Watters Attorney at Law

Chris Robles
City of Roseville

Dottie Dille
Fiddyment Farms

Gene Endicott
Endicott Communications

Jack Paddon
William + Paddon Architects

Jim Gray
Retired, Roseville City Council Member

John Mason
Attorney at Law, Gurnee Mason & Forestiere

Karen Hauber-Grahl, M.A., CCC
Speech-Language-Learning Specialist, Private Practice

Kent Frkovich
Cisco Air Systems

Leilani Fratis
CEO, Placer SPCA