Our Staff

Leilani Fratis

CEO
(916) 782-7722, ext. 105
(530) 885-7387, ext. 105
leilanif@placerspca.org

Becky Correa

Director of Operations
(916) 782-7722, ext. 103
(530) 885-7387, ext. 103
beckyc@placerspca.org

Cathi

Cathi Meyers

Volunteer Program Manager
(916) 782-7722, ext. 104
(530) 885-7387, ext. 104
cathim@placerspca.org

Dr. Tim Groves

Director of Veterinary Services
(916) 782-7722, ext. 123
(530) 885-7387, ext. 123
timg@placerspca.org

Libby Morain

Director of Development and Marketing
(916) 782-7722, ext. 102
(530) 885-7387, ext. 102
libbym@placerspca.org

Kate McGinley

Shelter Operations Manager
(916) 782-7722, ext. 113
(530) 885-7387, ext. 113
katem@placerspca.org

Debbie

Debbie Lewis

Executive Assistant
(916) 782-7722, ext. 106
(530) 885-7387, ext. 106
debbiel@placerspca.org

Sarah Spurlock

Communications &
Marketing Associate

(916) 782-7722, ext. 108
(530) 885-7387, ext. 108
sarahs@placerspca.org

Tami Schmitz

Humane Educator/SNAP Coordinator
(916) 782-7722, ext. 253
(530) 885-7387, ext. 253
tamis@placerspca.org