Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

Executive Board


Denise Fiddyment, President

Karen Hauber-Grahl, M.A., CCC, Past President
Private Practice

Paul Klein, President Elect
Kimley-Horn and Associates

Sheila Cardno, Treasurer
Spectrum Wealth Management

John Mason, Secretary
Gurnee, Mason & Forestiere

Al Johnson, Appointee, Director at Large
Al Johnson Consulting, LLC



Bill Radakovitz

Colleen Watters
Colleen Watters Attorney at Law

Chris Robles
City of Roseville

Dawn Clayton
Thunder Valley Casino and Resort

Dennis Maher
Sutter Shared Services

Dottie Dille
Fiddyment Farms

Gene Endicott
Endicott Communications

Jack Paddon
William + Paddon Architects

Jeff Moore
Community 1st Bank

Jim Gray
Retired, Roseville City Council Member

Kent Frkovich
Cisco Air Systems

Leilani Fratis
CEO, Placer SPCA