Our Staff

Leilani Fratis

CEO
(916) 872-6161
leilanif@placerspca.org

Becky Correa

Director of Operations
(916) 872-6166
beckyc@placerspca.org

Cathi

Cathi Meyers

Director of Programs & Volunteers
(916) 872-6174
cathim@placerspca.org

Connie Franklin

Director of Development & Marketing
(916) 872-6162
connief@placerspca.org

Kate McGinley

Shelter Operations Manager
(916) 782-7722, ext. 113
katem@placerspca.org

Debbie

Debbie Lewis

Executive Assistant
(916) 872-6160
debbiel@placerspca.org

Franchesca Awwad

Development Coordinator
(916) 872-6163
franchescaa@placerspca.org

Courtney Lee

Communications &
Marketing Associate

(916) 872-6165
courtneyl@placerspca.org