Our Staff

Leilani Fratis

CEO
(916) 782-7722, ext. 105
(530) 885-7387, ext. 105
leilanif@placerspca.org

Becky Correa

Director of Operations
(916) 782-7722, ext. 103
(530) 885-7387, ext. 103
beckyc@placerspca.org

Cathi

Cathi Meyers

Volunteer Program Manager
(916) 782-7722, ext. 104
(530) 885-7387, ext. 104
cathim@placerspca.org

Kate McGinley

Shelter Operations Manager
(916) 782-7722, ext. 113
(530) 885-7387, ext. 113
katem@placerspca.org

Debbie

Debbie Lewis

Executive Assistant
(916) 782-7722, ext. 106
(530) 885-7387, ext. 106
debbiel@placerspca.org

Franchesca Awwad

Development Coordinator
(916) 782-7722, ext. 124
(530) 885-7387, ext. 124
franchescaa@placerspca.org

Courtney Lee

Communications &
Marketing Associate

(916) 782-7722, ext. 108
(530) 885-7387, ext. 108
courtneyl@placerspca.org